Stuffs from Poland-Trip xD


yo minna-san

so after long hiatus ( was too lazy and didn’t have time) without saying to you guys. so today i’m gonna post a lot :3

so here are some pics from what i bought when i was on vacation :3

Jewelry box :3 i believe it is handmade xD

the Jewelry box when it’s open, look it even has a key x3

Bohemian Earrings for my Gui Cosplay, that i don’t need it anymore ( see anwser on this on the folowing posts)

Amber Earrings :3

my new bag!!! i love it too much x3

my “I ❤ Prague” T-Shirt :3

my “I ❤ Prague” ballpoint

those are the stuffs that i bought :3

soo see you in my next post xD

Leave a Reply

