NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!


yo minna-san

Today is a Sad Day TT cos my laptop just broke 😥 so i’ll be using my mom’s laptop now TT

Yesterday was quite fun XD  we went to the ikea cos 1) my mom needed a shelf for her dramas XD 2) i needed a shelf for my mangas XD and 3) it’s been a long time that we went to the ikea x3

so this is what it beame here at my room

look!! my manga collection is growing XD

and the day before i drew something.well it’s Tsubasa Chronicle stuff XD

hehe it’s Megane Tsubasa Chronicle XD

so that’s for today

Baii Baii~

2 thoughts on “NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

Leave a Reply

